VOLKSBÜHNE
Berlin

VOLKSBÜHNE
Linienstraße 227
D-10178 Berlin

Switchboard Tel. +49 30 24 065 -5
Fax +49 30 24 065 642

Customer Service Tel. +49 30 24 065 - 777
besucherservice@volksbuehne-berlin.de

Director's office

Carolin Kaever, assistant (- 601)
Fax +49 30 24 767 59
intendanz@volksbuehne-berlin.de

Alina Aleshchenko (-621)
alina.aleshchenko@volksbuehne-berlin.de

Managing director's office

Teresa Gomes (-612)
teresa.gomes@volksbuehne-berlin.de

Programme

Ulf Frötzschner, dramaturge (-620), ulf.froetzschner@volksbuehne-berlin.de / Degna Martens, dramaturge (-690) / Alan Twitchell, dramaturge (-781) / Sabine Zielke, dramaturge, literature (-624) / Hannah Schünemann, dramaturgical assistant (-604) / Giulio Bursi, film (-785) / Elodie Evers, visual arts (-638) / Timo Feldhaus, text (-779) / Christian Morin, music, christian.morin@volksbuehne-berlin.de

Artistic operations office

Klaus Michael Aust, managing clerk ( - 605)  / ( -606)
kbb@volksbuehne-berlin.de

Artistic production management

Michael Ladner (-784) / John McKiernan (-620) / Sabrina Schmidt (-693) / Paul Viebeg (-780) / Bernhard Ferrari, productions assistent, bernhard.ferrari@volksbuehne-berlin.de

Theatre pedagogy/P14 – youth theatre

Vanessa Unzalu Troya (- 688)
p14@volksbuehne-berlin.de

Press

Johannes Ehmann, head (-611)
presse@volksbuehne-berlin.de

Marketing

Julien Hallak, head (-616)
julien.hallak@volksbuehne-berlin.de

Subsidies

Sarah Bieleke (-649)
sarah.bieleke@volksbuehne-berlin.de

Guest performances/Volksbühne on tour

Rolf Krieg (-623)
rolf.krieg@volksbuehne-berlin.de

Technical management

Stefan Pelz (- 608)
claudia.ludwig@volksbuehne-berlin.de

Staff council

Franziska Rommel, chair (- 632)
personalrat@volksbuehne-berlin.de

Representative for people with disabilities

Lars Jolig (- 675)
schwerbehindertenvertretung@volksbuehne-berlin.de

15.12
16.12
17.12
18.12
19.12
20.12
21.12
22.12
23.12
24.12
25.12
26.12
27.12
28.12
29.12
30.12
31.12
01.01
02.01
03.01
04.01
05.01
06.01
07.01
08.01
09.01
10.01
11.01
12.01
13.01
14.01
15.01
16.01
17.01
18.01
19.01
20.01
21.01
22.01
23.01
24.01
25.01
26.01
27.01
28.01
29.01
30.01
31.01
01.02
02.02
03.02
04.02
05.02
06.02
07.02
08.02
09.02
10.02
11.02
12.02
13.02
14.02
15.02
16.02
17.02
18.02
19.02
20.02
21.02
22.02
23.02
24.02
25.02
26.02
27.02
28.02
01.03
02.03
03.03
04.03
05.03
06.03
07.03
08.03
09.03
10.03
11.03
12.03
13.03
14.03
15.03
16.03
17.03
18.03
19.03
20.03
21.03
22.03
23.03
24.03
25.03
26.03
27.03
28.03
29.03
30.03
31.03
01.04
02.04
03.04
04.04
05.04
06.04
07.04
08.04
09.04
10.04
11.04
12.04
13.04
14.04
15.04
16.04
17.04
18.04
19.04
20.04
21.04
22.04
23.04
24.04
25.04
26.04
27.04
28.04
29.04
30.04
01.05
02.05
03.05
04.05
05.05
06.05
07.05
08.05
09.05
10.05
11.05
12.05
13.05
14.05
15.05
16.05
17.05
18.05
19.05
20.05
21.05
22.05
23.05
24.05
25.05
26.05
27.05
28.05
29.05
30.05
31.05
ʌ
v
This website uses cookies. You can read more about cookies in our disclaimer. > Morex