VOLKSBÜHNE
Berlin

VOLKSBÜHNE
Linienstraße 227
D-10178 Berlin

switchboard Tel. +49 30 24 065 -5
Fax +49 30 24 065 642

Customer Service Tel. +49 30 24 065 - 777
besucherservice@volksbuehne-berlin.de


Director

Klaus Dörr

Assistants to the Director

Carolin Kaever
Tel +49 30 24 065 601
Fax +49 30 24 767 59
intendanz@volksbuehne-berlin.de

Alina Aleshchenko
Tel. +493024065621
alina.aleshchenko@volksbuehne-berlin.de

Managing director

Nicole Lohrisch

Managing director's assistant

Ralph Thenhaus
Tel. +49 30 24 065 650
ralph.thenhaus@volksbuehne-berlin.de
verwaltung@volksbuehne-berlin.de

Managing director's office

Teresa Gomes
Tel. +49 30 24 0 65 612
Fax +49 30 24 0 65 636
teresa.gomes@volksbuehne-berlin.de

Programme

Ulf Frötzschner, dramaturge (-620)
ulf.froetzschner@volksbuehne-berlin.de
Degna Martens, dramaturge (-690)
Alan Twitchell, dramaturge (-781)
Sabine Zielke, dramaturge, literature (-624)
Hannah Schünemann, dramaturgical assistant (-604)

Giulio Bursi, film (-785)
Elodie Evers, visual arts (-638)
Timo Feldhaus, text (-779)
Christian Morin, music (christian.morin@volksbuehne-berlin.de)

Artistic operations director

Holger Schulz
Tel. +49 30 24 065 628
Fax +49 30 24 065 642
holger.schulz@volksbuehne-berlin.de

Artistic operations office

Klaus Michael Aust, managing clerk
Steffi Falkenhagen 
 Gesa Schitthelm
Tel. +49 30 24 065 - 605 / -606
Fax +49 30 24 767 64
kbb@volksbuehne-berlin.de

Artistic production management

Michael Ladner (-784)
John McKiernan (-620)
Sabrina Schmidt (-693)
Paul Viebeg (-780)

Theatre pedagogy/P14 – youth theatre

Vanessa Unzalu Troya
Tel. +49 30 24 065 - 688
Fax +49 30 24 767 59
p14@volksbuehne-berlin.de

Press

Johannes Ehmann, head (-611)
Heike Sobisiak (-616)
Wiebke Jahns (-622)
Tel. +49 30 24 065 622
Fax +49 30 24 767 59
presse@volksbuehne-berlin.de

Marketing

Julien Hallak, head (-616)
Marco Barsda, marketing (-614)
Stefanie Beyer, online communication (-635)
Louisa Ransom, online communication (-802)
Silke Herwig, graphic designer (-808)
Anke Müller, graphic designer (-812)

Subsidies

Sarah Bieleke
Tel. +49 30 24 065 649
sarah.bieleke@volksbuehne-berlin.de

Guest performances/Volksbühne on tour

Rolf Krieg
Tel. +49 30 24 065 623
Fax +49 30 24 065 642
rolf.krieg@volksbuehne-berlin.de

Technical management

Stefan Pelz
Tel. +49 30 24 065 608
Fax +49 30 24 065 645
claudia.ludwig@volksbuehne-berlin.de

Staff council

Chair Franziska Rommel
Tel +49 30 24 065 632
personalrat@volksbuehne-berlin.de

Representative for people with disabilities

Lars Jolig
Tel. +49 30 24 065 675
schwerbehindertenvertretung@volksbuehne-berlin.de

22.10
23.10
24.10
25.10
26.10
27.10
28.10
29.10
30.10
31.10
01.11
02.11
03.11
04.11
05.11
06.11
07.11
08.11
09.11
10.11
11.11
12.11
13.11
14.11
15.11
16.11
17.11
18.11
19.11
20.11
21.11
22.11
23.11
24.11
25.11
26.11
27.11
28.11
29.11
30.11
01.12
02.12
03.12
04.12
05.12
06.12
07.12
08.12
09.12
10.12
11.12
12.12
13.12
14.12
15.12
16.12
17.12
18.12
19.12
20.12
21.12
22.12
23.12
24.12
25.12
26.12
27.12
28.12
29.12
30.12
31.12
ʌ
v
This website uses cookies. You can read more about cookies in our disclaimer. > Morex