de / en

VOLKSBÜHNE
Linienstraße 227
D-10178 Berlin

Switchboard Tel. +49 30 24 065 -5
Fax +49 30 24 065 642

Customer Service Tel. +49 30 24 065 - 777
besucherservice@volksbuehne-berlin.de

Director's office

Carolin Kaever, assistant (- 601)
Fax +49 30 24 767 59
intendanz@volksbuehne-berlin.de

Alina Aleshchenko (-621)
alina.aleshchenko@volksbuehne-berlin.de

Managing director's office

Sarah Bieleke, assistant (-649)
sarah.bieleke@volksbuehne-berlin.de

Programme

Ulf Frötzschner, dramaturge (-620), ulf.froetzschner@volksbuehne-berlin.de / Degna Martens, dramaturge (-690) / Sabine Zielke, dramaturge, literature (-624) / Hannah Schünemann, dramaturge (-604) / Elodie Evers, visual arts (-638) / Christian Morin, music, christian.morin@volksbuehne-berlin.de

Artistic operations office

Klaus Michael Aust, managing clerk ( - 605)  / ( -606)
kbb@volksbuehne-berlin.de

Artistic production management

Michael Ladner (-784)

Theatre pedagogy/P14 – youth theatre

Vanessa Unzalu Troya (- 688)
p14@volksbuehne-berlin.de

Press

presse@volksbuehne-berlin.de

Marketing

marketing@volksbuehne-berlin.de

Subsidies

Sarah Bieleke (-649)
sarah.bieleke@volksbuehne-berlin.de

Guest performances/Volksbühne on tour

Rolf Krieg (-623)
rolf.krieg@volksbuehne-berlin.de

Technical management

Stefan Pelz (- 608)
claudia.ludwig@volksbuehne-berlin.de

Staff council

Franziska Rommel, chair (- 632)
personalrat@volksbuehne-berlin.de

Representative for people with disabilities

Lars Jolig (- 675)
schwerbehindertenvertretung@volksbuehne-berlin.de

This website uses cookies. You can read more about cookies in our disclaimer. > Morex