VOLKSBÜHNE
Berlin

Image: Sabrina Richmann

Nazis & Goldmund:
Die Zukunft des Widerstands 2 – Solidarity Solos
18.04.

Discourse
In German

Enis Maci and Andreas Spechtl join as guests. They discuss artistic and political resistance, talk about new texts, new records and new plans; about auto-fictions and found objects, about spoken tales and false tales.

Enis Maci (*1993 in Gelsenkirchen) studied literary writing and cultural sociology in Leipzig and in London. She is the author of the plays Lebendfallen, Mitwisser und Autos as well as of the essay collection Eiscafé Europa.

Andreas Spechtl (*1984 in Oberpullendorf, Österreich) lives in Berlin. He is the singer, songwriter and guitarist of the band Ja, Panik, which has released five albums since 2007. In 2016 the band published its collectively written autobiography Futur II (Verbrecher Publishing House). Spechtl has also been active as a solo musician since 2015, and his new album Strategies is due to come out in spring 2019 on the label Bureau B.

In the summer of 2018, the collective of authors Nazis & Goldmund held a conference on the erosion of democracy at Ballhaus Ost. Titled Ängst is now a Weltanschauung (Fear is now a worldview), the conference provided a space for reflection together with colleagues from the field of literature and other artistic disciplines. It focused not only on establishing a clear position against the normalization of nationalist, illiberal, neo-Nazi tendencies, but also on coming up with positive visions for society and the future of the entire planet.

Nazis & Goldmund continues to grapple with these topics. Under the title Solidarity Solos, the collective presents a series of regular events in the Grüner Salon: Representatives from the arts, science and activism give it their best with their solo performances. They present performances, texts, thoughts and reports that are everything but standalone; rather they are aimed at the goal of a solidary society, a stage of the many, but not a stage ‘of the people’. While misanthropic positions are normalised and right-wing extremists style themselves as democrats, and in the face of calls to stop excluding these extremists from public discourse, Nazis & Goldmund believe it is more useful to talk to everyone else. Not only about right-wing narratives and their analysis, but also about the diversity of stories that the 21st century yields and demands and about the new realities that we want to participate in shaping. Because are we not more beautiful and diverse than everything that the new, old, die-hard right will ever have to offer?

In cooperation with brut Wien and Die Vielen.

NAZIS & GOLDMUND is a collective of authors that was originally founded as a blog at nazisundgoldmund.net. Nazis & Goldmund defines itself as a many-headed poetological monstrosity that takes a critical look at the developments in and actions of the European right and its international alliances, investigating and attacking its narrative and intervention strategies. They still share one new post a week on nazisundgoldmund.net.

Since its founding, the collective has also presented conferences, performative interventions, readings and discourse events in various constellations, including events at the Performing Arts Festival Berlin, Literaturhaus Wien, Poetry Festival Berlin and the Berliner Ensemble. As a follow-up to 2018's three-day conference Ängst is now a Weltanschauung Nazis & Goldmund has been presenting a monthly discourse series, Die Zukunft des Widerstands 1: Interspeeches (The Future of Resistance 1: Interspeeches), at brut Wien since January 2019.


media

Photo: Sabrina Richmann /  Signs: Christophe Köster and Marius Wenker

Photo: Sabrina Richmann / Signs: Christophe Köster and Marius Wenker

Photo: Sabrina Richmann / Signs: Christophe Köster and Marius Wenker

Photo: Sabrina Richmann / Signs: Christophe Köster and Marius Wenker

Past Activities

Nazis & Goldmund: Die Zukunft des Widerstands 2. Solidarity Solos

Elisa Liepsch and Julian Warner join as guests. They have developed a shared working practice over several years in the course of various projects in which they attempt to realize an art of the many. In September 2018, they published the book Allianzen. Kritische Praxis an weißen Institutionen (Alliances. Critical practice at white institutions), and they discuss anti-racist reforms in the theater world and opportunities for supportive cooperation in structurally violent circumstances in further detail as part of the Solidarity Solos.

Elisa Liepsch works as a dramaturge at the Künstlerhaus Mousonturm Frankfurt and also previously worked with Frie Leysen at Theater der Welt 2010 and as director of the E-Werk at the German National Theater in Weimar.

Julian Warner works as a cultural anthropologist at the interface of art and science. He is a performer and dramaturge of various performances with Oliver Zahn, and the ethnographer and dramaturge of Anta Helena Recke’s “black copy” of Mittelreich.

In the summer of 2018, the collective of authors Nazis & Goldmund held a conference on the erosion of democracy at Ballhaus Ost. Titled Ängst is now a Weltanschauung (Fear is now a worldview), the conference provided a space for reflection together with colleagues from the field of literature and other artistic disciplines. It focused not only on establishing a clear position against the normalization of nationalist, illiberal, neo-Nazi tendencies, but also on coming up with positive visions for society and the future of the entire planet.

Nazis & Goldmund continues to grapple with these topics. Under the title Solidarity Solos, the collective presents a series of regular events in the Grüner Salon: Representatives from the arts, science and activism give it their best with their solo performances. They present performances, texts, thoughts and reports that are everything but standalone; rather they are aimed at the goal of a solidary society, a stage of the many, but not a stage ‘of the people’. While misanthropic positions are normalised and right-wing extremists style themselves as democrats, and in the face of calls to stop excluding these extremists from public discourse, Nazis & Goldmund believe it is more useful to talk to everyone else. Not only about right-wing narratives and their analysis, but also about the diversity of stories that the 21st century yields and demands and about the new realities that we want to participate in shaping. Because are we not more beautiful and diverse than everything that the new, old, die-hard right will ever have to offer?

In cooperation with brut Wien and Die Vielen.

NAZIS & GOLDMUND is a collective of authors that was originally founded as a blog at nazisundgoldmund.net. Nazis & Goldmund defines itself as a many-headed poetological monstrosity that takes a critical look at the developments in and actions of the European right and its international alliances, investigating and attacking its narrative and intervention strategies. They still share one new post a week on nazisundgoldmund.net.

Since its founding, the collective has also presented conferences, performative interventions, readings and discourse events in various constellations, including events at the Performing Arts Festival Berlin, Literaturhaus Wien, Poetry Festival Berlin and the Berliner Ensemble. As a follow-up to 2018's three-day conference Ängst is now a Weltanschauung Nazis & Goldmund has been presenting a monthly discourse series, Die Zukunft des Widerstands 1: Interspeeches (The Future of Resistance 1: Interspeeches), at brut Wien since January 2019.

Nazis & Goldmund: The Future of Resistance 2 – Solidarity Solos

The Viennese musician b.fleischmann sang that “Angst is not a Weltanschauung” (Fear is no philosophy for life) back in 2008. Only ten years later, his musical plea sounds more urgent and hopeless than ever. For the launch event of the series Solidarity Solos, Nazis & Goldmund invite the musician for a joint, multi-vocal Hydra-Manifest.

b.fleischmann lives as an independent musician in Vienna. In 1999 he published his debut album pop loops for breakfast on the labels Morr Music and charhizma. For his album Welcome Tourist he received the Qwartz Electronic Music Award for best album in 2003. In 2018 his new album Stop Making Fans was released. b.fleischmann has also been working regularly for theater and film scoring since 2001. For the soundtrack for L'Animale he received the Austrian film award in 2019 and the award for Best Original Score at Les Arcs film festival.

In the summer of 2018, the collective of authors Nazis & Goldmund held a conference on the erosion of democracy at Ballhaus Ost. Titled Ängst is now a Weltanschauung (Fear is now a worldview), the conference provided a space for reflection together with colleagues from the field of literature and other artistic disciplines. It focused not only on establishing a clear position against the normalization of nationalist, illiberal, neo-Nazi tendencies, but also on coming up with positive visions for society and the future of the entire planet.

Nazis & Goldmund continues to grapple with these topics. Under the title Solidarity Solos, the collective presents a series of regular events in the Grüner Salon: Representatives from the arts, science and activism give it their best with their solo performances. They present performances, texts, thoughts and reports that are everything but standalone; rather they are aimed at the goal of a solidary society, a stage of the many, but not a stage ‘of the people’. While misanthropic positions are normalised and right-wing extremists style themselves as democrats, and in the face of calls to stop excluding these extremists from public discourse, Nazis & Goldmund believe it is more useful to talk to everyone else. Not only about right-wing narratives and their analysis, but also about the diversity of stories that the 21st century yields and demands and about the new realities that we want to participate in shaping. Because are we not more beautiful and diverse than everything that the new, old, die-hard right will ever have to offer?

In cooperation with brut Wien and Die Vielen.

NAZIS & GOLDMUND is a collective of authors that was originally founded as a blog at nazisundgoldmund.net. Nazis & Goldmund defines itself as a many-headed poetological monstrosity that takes a critical look at the developments in and actions of the European right and its international alliances, investigating and attacking its narrative and intervention strategies. They still share one new post a week on nazisundgoldmund.net.

Since its founding, the collective has also presented conferences, performative interventions, readings and discourse events in various constellations, including events at the Performing Arts Festival Berlin, Literaturhaus Wien, Poetry Festival Berlin and the Berliner Ensemble. As a follow-up to 2018's three-day conference Ängst is now a Weltanschauung Nazis & Goldmund has been presenting a monthly discourse series, Die Zukunft des Widerstands 1: Interspeeches (The Future of Resistance 1: Interspeeches), at brut Wien since January 2019.

26.05
27.05
28.05
29.05
30.05
31.05
01.06
02.06
03.06
04.06
05.06
06.06
07.06
08.06
09.06
10.06
11.06
12.06
13.06
14.06
15.06
16.06
17.06
18.06
19.06
20.06
21.06
22.06
23.06
24.06
25.06
26.06
27.06
28.06
29.06
30.06
01.07
02.07
03.07
04.07
05.07
06.07
07.07
08.07
09.07
10.07
11.07
12.07
13.07
14.07
15.07
16.07
17.07
18.07
19.07
20.07
21.07
22.07
23.07
24.07
25.07
26.07
27.07
28.07
29.07
30.07
31.07
01.08
02.08
03.08
04.08
05.08
06.08
07.08
08.08
09.08
10.08
11.08
12.08
13.08
14.08
15.08
16.08
17.08
18.08
19.08
20.08
21.08
22.08
23.08
24.08
25.08
26.08
27.08
28.08
29.08
30.08
31.08
01.09
02.09
03.09
04.09
05.09
06.09
07.09
08.09
09.09
10.09
11.09
12.09
13.09
14.09
15.09
16.09
17.09
18.09
19.09
20.09
21.09
22.09
23.09
24.09
25.09
26.09
27.09
28.09
29.09
30.09
01.10
02.10
03.10
04.10
05.10
06.10
07.10
08.10
09.10
10.10
11.10
12.10
13.10
14.10
15.10
16.10
17.10
18.10
19.10
20.10
21.10
22.10
23.10
24.10
25.10
26.10
27.10
28.10
29.10
30.10
31.10
01.11
02.11
03.11
04.11
05.11
06.11
07.11
08.11
09.11
10.11
11.11
12.11
13.11
14.11
15.11
16.11
17.11
18.11
19.11
20.11
21.11
22.11
23.11
24.11
25.11
26.11
27.11
28.11
29.11
30.11
01.12
02.12
03.12
04.12
05.12
06.12
07.12
08.12
09.12
10.12
11.12
12.12
13.12
14.12
15.12
ʌ
v
This website uses cookies. You can read more about cookies in our disclaimer. > Morex

VOLKSBÜHNE
Berlin

Bild: Sabrina Richmann

Nazis & Goldmund:
Die Zukunft des Widerstands 2 – Solidarity Solos
18.04.

Diskurs
In deutscher Sprache

Zu Gast sind Enis Maci & Andreas Spechtl. Sie sprechen über künstlerischen und politischen Widerstand, über neue Texte, neue Platten, neue Pläne, über Autofiktives über Gefundenes, Erzähltes oder falsch Erzähltes.

Enis Maci (*1993 in Gelsenkirchen) hat literarisches Schreiben und Kultursoziologie in Leipzig und London studiert. Sie ist Autorin der Theaterstücke Lebendfallen, Mitwisser und Autos sowie des Essaybands Eiscafé Europa.

Andreas Spechtl (*1984 in Oberpullendorf, Österreich) lebt in Berlin. Er ist Sänger, Songwriter und Gitarrist der Gruppe Ja, Panik mit der er seit 2007 fünf Alben veröffentlicht hat. 2016 erschien zudem die im Kollektiv geschriebene Autobiographie der Gruppe Ja, Panik Futur II (Verbrecher Verlag). Seit 2015 ist Spechtl auch als Solomusiker aktiv. Im Frühling 2019 erscheint sein neues Album Strategies bei Bureau B.

Im Sommer 2018 veranstaltete das Autor*innenkollektiv Nazis & Goldmund im Ballhaus Ost eine Konferenz zur Erosion des Demokratischen. Unter dem Titel Ängst is now a Weltanschauung wurde gemeinsam mit Kolleg*innen aus Literatur und anderen künstlerischen Disziplinen ein Reflexionsraum geschaffen. Es ging um ein klares Plädoyer gegen die Normalisierung nationalistischer, illiberaler, neonazistischer Tendenzen, aber auch um positive Visionen für die Gesellschaft und die Zukunft des gesamten Planeten.

Diese inhaltliche Auseinandersetzung setzt Nazis & Goldmund nun fort. Unter dem Titel Solidarity Solos lädt das Kollektiv ab sofort zu regelmäßigen Versammlungen in den Grünen Salon: Menschen aus Kunst, Wissenschaft und Aktivismus bringen ihr Solo mit und zum besten. Es sind Performances, Texte, Gedanken, Berichte, die alles andere als für sich alleinstehen, sondern auf eins aus sind: eine solidarische Gesellschaft, eine Bühne der Vielen, nicht: des Volks. Denn während zeitgleich mit der Normalisierung menschenfeindlicher Positionen und der Selbstinszenierung Rechtsextremer als Demokrat*innen die Forderung danach laut wird, Rechte nicht länger vom Diskurs auszuschließen, hält es Nazis & Goldmund für sinnvoller, mit allen anderen zu sprechen. Nicht nur über rechte Erzählungen und deren Analyse. Sondern über die Vielfalt an Geschichten, die das 21. Jahrhundert bringt und abfordert, über neue Realitäten, die wir mitgestalten wollen. Die wir mitgestalten. Der Grüne Salon wird zum Goldenen Salon. Denn sind wir nicht schöner und vielfältiger als alles, was die neue, alte, ewiggestrige Rechte je zu bieten haben wird?

In Kooperation mit brut Wien und Die Vielen.

NAZIS & GOLDMUND ist ein Autor*innenkollektiv, das ursprünglich als Blog auf nazisundgoldmund.net gegründet wurde. Nazis & Goldmund versteht sich als vielköpfiges poetologisches Monstrum, das die Entwicklungen und Aktionen der Europäischen Rechten und ihrer internationalen Allianzen kritisch beobachtet, deren Erzähl- und Interventionsstrategien untersucht und attackiert. Wöchentlich erscheint unter nazisundgoldmund.net ein Beitrag.

Seit der Gründung entstanden in verschiedenen Konstellationen Konferenzen, performative Interventionen, Lesungen und Diskursveranstaltungen, wie u.a. für das Performing Arts Festival Berlin, das Literaturhaus Wien, das Poetry Festival Berlin und für das Berliner Ensemble. Nach der Konferenz ‚Ängst is now a Weltanschauung‘ 2018 im Ballhaus Ost, veranstaltet Nazis & Goldmund seit Januar 2019 im brut Wien die monatliche Diskursreihe Die Zukunft des Widerstands 1: Interspeeches.


Medien

Foto: Sabrina Richmann / Schilder: Christophe Köster und Marius Wenker

Foto: Sabrina Richmann / Schilder: Christophe Köster und Marius Wenker

Foto: Sabrina Richmann / Schilder: Christophe Köster und Marius Wenker

Foto: Sabrina Richmann / Schilder: Christophe Köster und Marius Wenker

Vergangene Veranstaltungen

Nazis & Goldmund: Die Zukunft des Widerstands 2. Solidarity Solos

Zu Gast im Mai sind Elisa Liepsch und Julian Warner. In unterschiedlichen Projekten haben sie über mehrere Jahre eine gemeinsame Arbeitspraxis entwickelt, in der sie versuchen, eine Kunst der Vielen zu realisieren. Im September 2018 haben sie das Buch Allianzen. Kritische Praxis an weißen Institutionen publiziert und sprechen im Rahmen der Solidarity Solos weiter über anti-rassistische Reformen im Theaterbetrieb und Möglichkeiten der solidarischen Zusammenarbeit in strukturell gewalttätigen Verhältnissen.

Elisa Liepsch arbeitet als Dramaturgin am Künstler*innenhaus Mousonturm Frankfurt, zuvor u.a. mit Frie Leysen bei Theater der Welt 2010 und am Deutschen Nationaltheater Weimar, dort als Leiterin des e-werks.

Julian Warner arbeitet als Kulturanthropologe an der Schnittstelle von Kunst und Wissenschaft. Performer und Dramaturg diverser Performances mit Oliver Zahn. Ethnograph und Dramaturg von Anta Helena Reckes Schwarzkopie Mittelreich.

Im Sommer 2018 veranstaltete das Autor*innenkollektiv Nazis & Goldmund im Ballhaus Ost eine Konferenz zur Erosion des Demokratischen. Unter dem Titel Ängst is now a Weltanschauung wurde gemeinsam mit Kolleg*innen aus Literatur und anderen künstlerischen Disziplinen ein Reflexionsraum geschaffen. Es ging um ein klares Plädoyer gegen die Normalisierung nationalistischer, illiberaler, neonazistischer Tendenzen, aber auch um positive Visionen für die Gesellschaft und die Zukunft des gesamten Planeten.

Diese inhaltliche Auseinandersetzung setzt Nazis & Goldmund nun fort. Unter dem Titel Solidarity Solos lädt das Kollektiv ab sofort zu regelmäßigen Versammlungen in den Grünen Salon: Menschen aus Kunst, Wissenschaft und Aktivismus bringen ihr Solo mit und zum besten. Es sind Performances, Texte, Gedanken, Berichte, die alles andere als für sich alleinstehen, sondern auf eins aus sind: eine solidarische Gesellschaft, eine Bühne der Vielen, nicht: des Volks. Denn während zeitgleich mit der Normalisierung menschenfeindlicher Positionen und der Selbstinszenierung Rechtsextremer als Demokrat*innen die Forderung danach laut wird, Rechte nicht länger vom Diskurs auszuschließen, hält es Nazis & Goldmund für sinnvoller, mit allen anderen zu sprechen. Nicht nur über rechte Erzählungen und deren Analyse. Sondern über die Vielfalt an Geschichten, die das 21. Jahrhundert bringt und abfordert, über neue Realitäten, die wir mitgestalten wollen. Die wir mitgestalten. Der Grüne Salon wird zum Goldenen Salon. Denn sind wir nicht schöner und vielfältiger als alles, was die neue, alte, ewiggestrige Rechte je zu bieten haben wird?

In Kooperation mit brut Wien und Die Vielen.

NAZIS & GOLDMUND ist ein Autor*innenkollektiv, das ursprünglich als Blog auf nazisundgoldmund.net gegründet wurde. Nazis & Goldmund versteht sich als vielköpfiges poetologisches Monstrum, das die Entwicklungen und Aktionen der Europäischen Rechten und ihrer internationalen Allianzen kritisch beobachtet, deren Erzähl- und Interventionsstrategien untersucht und attackiert. Wöchentlich erscheint unter nazisundgoldmund.net ein Beitrag.

Seit der Gründung entstanden in verschiedenen Konstellationen Konferenzen, performative Interventionen, Lesungen und Diskursveranstaltungen, wie u.a. für das Performing Arts Festival Berlin, das Literaturhaus Wien, das Poetry Festival Berlin und für das Berliner Ensemble. Nach der Konferenz ‚Ängst is now a Weltanschauung‘ 2018 im Ballhaus Ost, veranstaltet Nazis & Goldmund seit Januar 2019 im brut Wien die monatliche Diskursreihe Die Zukunft des Widerstands 1: Interspeeches.

Nazis & Goldmund: Die Zukunft des Widerstands 2 – Solidarity Solos

„Angst is not a Weltanschauung“ sang der Wiener Musiker b.fleischmann bereits 2008. Knapp zehn Jahre später klingt dieser Appell in Liedform dringlicher und aussichtsloser denn je. Zum Auftakt der Reihe Solidarity Solos laden Nazis & Goldmund den Musiker zum gemeinsamen, mehrstimmigen Hydra-Manifest.

b.fleischmann lebt als freischaffender Musiker in Wien. 1999 veröffentlichte er auf den neuen Labels Morr Music und charhizma sein Debüt pop loops for breakfast. Für Welcome Tourist erhielt er 2003 den Qwartz Electronic Music Award in der Kategorie bestes Album. 2018 erschien sein neues Album Stop Making Fans. Seit 2001 arbeitet b.fleischmann auch regelmäßig an Theater- und Filmmusik. Für seine Filmmusik zu L´Animale erhielt er den Österreichischen Filmpreis 2019 und den Award for Best Original Score beim Les Arcs Filmfestival.

Im Sommer 2018 veranstaltete das Autor*innenkollektiv Nazis & Goldmund im Ballhaus Ost eine Konferenz zur Erosion des Demokratischen. Unter dem Titel Ängst is now a Weltanschauung wurde gemeinsam mit Kolleg*innen aus Literatur und anderen künstlerischen Disziplinen ein Reflexionsraum geschaffen. Es ging um ein klares Plädoyer gegen die Normalisierung nationalistischer, illiberaler, neonazistischer Tendenzen, aber auch um positive Visionen für die Gesellschaft und die Zukunft des gesamten Planeten.

Diese inhaltliche Auseinandersetzung setzt Nazis & Goldmund nun fort. Unter dem Titel Solidarity Solos lädt das Kollektiv ab sofort zu regelmäßigen Versammlungen in den Grünen Salon: Menschen aus Kunst, Wissenschaft und Aktivismus bringen ihr Solo mit und zum besten. Es sind Performances, Texte, Gedanken, Berichte, die alles andere als für sich alleinstehen, sondern auf eins aus sind: eine solidarische Gesellschaft, eine Bühne der Vielen, nicht: des Volks. Denn während zeitgleich mit der Normalisierung menschenfeindlicher Positionen und der Selbstinszenierung Rechtsextremer als Demokrat*innen die Forderung danach laut wird, Rechte nicht länger vom Diskurs auszuschließen, hält es Nazis & Goldmund für sinnvoller, mit allen anderen zu sprechen. Nicht nur über rechte Erzählungen und deren Analyse. Sondern über die Vielfalt an Geschichten, die das 21. Jahrhundert bringt und abfordert, über neue Realitäten, die wir mitgestalten wollen. Die wir mitgestalten. Der Grüne Salon wird zum Goldenen Salon. Denn sind wir nicht schöner und vielfältiger als alles, was die neue, alte, ewiggestrige Rechte je zu bieten haben wird?

In Kooperation mit brut Wien und Die Vielen.

NAZIS & GOLDMUND ist ein Autor*innenkollektiv, das ursprünglich als Blog auf nazisundgoldmund.net gegründet wurde. Nazis & Goldmund versteht sich als vielköpfiges poetologisches Monstrum, das die Entwicklungen und Aktionen der Europäischen Rechten und ihrer internationalen Allianzen kritisch beobachtet, deren Erzähl- und Interventionsstrategien untersucht und attackiert. Wöchentlich erscheint unter nazisundgoldmund.net ein Beitrag.

Seit der Gründung entstanden in verschiedenen Konstellationen Konferenzen, performative Interventionen, Lesungen und Diskursveranstaltungen, wie u.a. für das Performing Arts Festival Berlin, das Literaturhaus Wien, das Poetry Festival Berlin und für das Berliner Ensemble. Nach der Konferenz ‚Ängst is now a Weltanschauung‘ 2018 im Ballhaus Ost, veranstaltet Nazis & Goldmund seit Januar 2019 im brut Wien die monatliche Diskursreihe Die Zukunft des Widerstands 1: Interspeeches.

22.05
23.05
24.05
25.05
26.05
27.05
28.05
29.05
30.05
31.05
01.06
02.06
03.06
04.06
05.06
06.06
07.06
08.06
09.06
10.06
11.06
12.06
13.06
14.06
15.06
16.06
17.06
18.06
19.06
20.06
21.06
22.06
23.06
24.06
25.06
26.06
27.06
28.06
29.06
30.06
01.07
02.07
03.07
04.07
05.07
06.07
07.07
08.07
09.07
10.07
11.07
12.07
13.07
14.07
15.07
16.07
17.07
18.07
19.07
20.07
21.07
22.07
23.07
24.07
25.07
26.07
27.07
28.07
29.07
30.07
31.07
01.08
02.08
03.08
04.08
05.08
06.08
07.08
08.08
09.08
10.08
11.08
12.08
13.08
14.08
15.08
16.08
17.08
18.08
19.08
20.08
21.08
22.08
23.08
24.08
25.08
26.08
27.08
28.08
29.08
30.08
31.08
01.09
02.09
03.09
04.09
05.09
06.09
07.09
08.09
ʌ
v
Diese Website setzt Cookies ein. Mehr darüber erfahren Sie in unseren Hinweisen zum Datenschutz. > Mehrx